Bristol County Regional Coalition for Suicide Prevention

Coalition Focus

Areas Served

Attleboro, Fall River, New Bedford, Taunton, Acushnet, Berkley, Dartmouth, Dighton, Easton Fairhaven, Freetown, Mansfield, North Attleborough, Norton, Raynham, Rehoboth, Seekonk, Somerset, and Swansea, MA

Located in


Contact Us

Annemarie Matulis
[email protected]

Additional Information

Meets coalition criteria. Updated on December 18, 2018.

Provides suicide education, intervention, prevention &,postvention presentations &,trainings across the lifespan. Developed new, innovative workshop/workbook for suicide attempt survivors.